image
image
image
 
   
    All Service Centres
 

Proprietor

Jim Burgess

Golf Trolley Workshop (Hampshire)
11 Beach Avenue
Barton on Sea
Hampshire
BH25 7EH
Tel: 01425 627564
Mob: 07836 637608


jim@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


Wigan

Tom King

Golf Trolley Workshop (Wigan)
51 Robin Hill Drive
Standish
Wigan
WN6 0QW
01257 424720
07586 311222


tomking@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk



Wiltshire/Hampshire

Richard White

Golf Trolley Workshop
3 Prospect Place
Grove Lane
Redlynch, Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 2NT
Tel: 01725 512756
Mob: 07786 622258


richardwhiteservices@yahoo.co.uk



Mid Hertfordshire

Laurie Spencer
3,Robin Mead
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire
AL7 1PP

Tel:        01707 881094
Mob:       07884 486809

l.spencer7@virginmedia.com 

Laurie@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk






West Midlands

Gavin Dangerfield

Golf Trolley Workshop (West Midlands)
30 Park Road
Wollaston
Stourbridge
West Midlands
DY8 3QX
Tel: 01384 425220
Mob: 07596 655380

gavin@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


West Sussex

Alf Manz 

Golf Trolley Workshop (West Sussex)
38, Wentworth Close  
Barnham
Nr Bognor Regis
West Sussex
PO22 0HS

Tel: 01243 552629  
Mob: 07721 381950

alf@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


Northumberland

Golf Trolley Workshop (Northumberland)
Caddyshack
4 Dorkings Close  
Parklands
South Beach
Blyth
Northumberland
NE24 3LX

Mob: 07854 354065

shaun@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk



Somerset

Jack Mercer

Golf Trolley Workshop (Somerset)
41 Old Road
North Petherton
Bridgewater
Somerset
TA6 6TG

Tel: 01278 663077
Mob: 07587 092969


jack@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


East Midlands

David Singer
8,Middle Close
Swadlincote
Derbyshire
DE11 0EF
 
david@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk
 
Home No.  01283211844
Mobile.  07946546854



Lincolnshire

Brian Jones

Golf Trolley Workshop ( Lincolnshire ) 
1, Northorpe Road.
Donington
Spalding
Lincolnshire    PE11    4XU

Tel: 01775  822253
Mob: 07775  2275942

brian@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


 







Farnham

Peter Newman

Golf Trolley Workshop (Farnham)
80b Upper Hale Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 0PB
Tel: 01252 710724
Mob: 07766 087304


peter@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


Merseyside

Duncan J McDowall

Golf Trolley Workshop (Merseyside)
26 Trafalgar Road
Birkdale
Southport
Merseyside
PR8 2EN
Tel: 01704 807859
Mob: 07759 236469


duncan@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


Kent

Eric Coleman

Golf Trolley Workshop
Orchard Main Cottage
Longmill Lane
Tunbridge
Kent
TA11 9SE
Mob: 07783 891243




 


Manchester

David Wright

Golf Trolley Workshop (Manchester)
87 Dean Road
Cadishead
Manchester
M44 5AJ
Tel: 0161 7756846
Mob: 07834187881


davewright@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


Glasgow

Davey Williamson 

Golf Trolley Workshop (Glasgow)
92 New Street
Stonehouse
Larkhall
Scotland
ML9 3LT
Tel: 01698 793797
Mob: 07946 630120

davey.williamson@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


South London

Billy Hall 

Golf Trolley Workshop (South London)
16, Wanstead Road
Bromley
Kent
BR1 3BL


Mob: 079 3333 1234

billy@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk



Surrey/Sussex Border

Your Name

Golf Trolley Workshop

Opportunities available in this area

Contact us for more details







Worcestershire

Peter Maughan

Golf Trolley Workshop (Worcestershire)
Gamston
Old Worcester Road
Hartlebury
Worcestershire
DY 11 7 XS

Tel: 01299 251436
Mob: 07787 444602


petermaughan@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


Hertfordshire (North )

Tony Rollinson

Golf Trolley Workshop ( Hertfordshire North )
45, High Avenue
Letchworth Garden City
Hertfordshire
SG6 3QS

Tel: 01462 627725
Mob: 07890 352284


Tony@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk


 

Norfolk/Suffolk

Derrick Gooch

Golf Trolley Workshop ( Norfolk ) 
81, Millside
Stalham
Norwich
Norfolk
NR12 9PB

Tel: 01692 581696
Mob: 07769 794008

derrick@golftrolleyworkshop.co.uk



image